head_beratung.jpg

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Peter Glüge
Geschäftsführer / Leiter Vertrieb

Telefon: 0234 94484-0
Email: gluege@jewo.de

Özlem Kars
Prokuristin / Büroleitung Vertrieb

Telefon: 0234 94484-28
Mobil: 0173 9132543
Email: kars@jewo.de

Jörg Langer
Prokurist / Leiter Qualitätswesen

Telefon: 0234 94484-25
Mobil: 0152 54594877
Email: langer@jewo.de

Andrea Potjans
Personalleitung / Marketing

Telefon: 0234 94484-26
Mobil: 0152 21851820
Email: potjans@jewo.de

Buchhaltung

Marcell Halstrick
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0234 94484-12
Email: halstrick@jewo.de

Urszula Kondziela
Buchhaltung / Gefahrgutbeauftragte

Telefon: 0234 94484-38
Email: kondziela@jewo.de

Einkauf / Reklamation

Claudia Hengsbach
Einkauf

Telefon: 0234 94484-18
Email: hengsbach@jewo.de

Annett Görlich
Qualitätssicherung / Reklamation

Telefon: 0234 94484-24
Email: goerlich@jewo.de

Vertrieb

Annette Eichler
Fertigung / Vertrieb

Telefon: 0234 94484-13
Email: eichler@jewo.de

Katrin Langer
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0234 94484-23
Email: k.langer@jewo.de

Aleksandar Nikolovski
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0234 94484-56
Email: nikolovski@jewo.de

Jill-C. Schulte
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0234 94484-22
Email: schulte@jewo.de

Sabrina Stojanovic
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0234 94484-17
Email: stojanovic@jewo.de

Anke Witthüser
Fertigung / Vertrieb

Telefon: 0234 94484-57
Email: witthueser@jewo.de

Sekretariat

Edelgard Frenzel
Sekretariat / Organisation

Telefon: 0234 94484-10
Email: frenzel@jewo.de

Tanja von Staa
Sekretariat / Organisation

Telefon: 0234 94484-11
Email: vonStaa@jewo.de